This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.

This six-part sermon series through the Book of Joshua by Pastor Jonathan Falwell will show you how that even in the midst of suffering, God has a plan for you and doesn’t desire that you face life’s toughest trials alone.

Released: 2007

Note: This Product is made to order. Because of this, it may take up to 3 weeks to ship.

Purchase Options


Style 1 Style 2 Style 3 Current Inventory Order Type Price
Not I, But Christ - Sermon Series DVD 0 Physical $29.95